Image

A trip to Dehradun.

 

I was at my aunt’s place in DehraDun, hence the brief silence. But I got busy with my camera there.

She just loves him.

Having fun. That’s me on the right there.

I’m not a macro person at all, but the way this turned out I was surprised.

Orange pickle in the making, I guess.

There’s just too much drama in this part of their balcony.

Still wondering what this was for.

The green texture on the book. This was an address book.

Their driveway.

On our way to Dhanaulti, a little higher than Dehradun. It had just snowed a day ago.

Slight use of a polariser. The sky turned out great.

Sunlight peaks out of the forest in Dhanaulti.

A frozen leaf.

I’m waiting for my 50mm/1.4. It was due in early Dec, but got delayed by a month. So now hoping to get it before the spring semester starts.

One thought on “A trip to Dehradun.

Leave a Reply

